31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 14 ~ Flowers

Time for some flowers in the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge. There are an abundance of different flowers that can be done on nails and I am at times overwhelmed with what to do. So I just kind of went with a simple flower made with a dotting tool. After applying my base coat I started with 2 coats of OPI Where Did Suzi’s Man-Go? Then I used a dotting tool and Zoya Purity to make the petals of each flower. I just placed them randomly on each nail. Then I used the same dotting tool and OPI I Just Can’t Cope-acabana to make the center of each flower. Very easy to do and also a very quick to do technique. Then I added a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat to smooth it all out and give it a nice finished look.

 

Leave a Reply

