31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 15 ~ Delicate Print

I am never really sure what to do for this category…delicate print. And I think everyone’s idea of what a delicate print is different. For this year’s delicate print I started with a base coat and then 2 coats of Loaded Lacquer No Bra from Heather’s Nude Jiggles Collection. Let me just repeat myself here…..Loaded Lacquer polish are awesome!!! They are one of my most favorite indie brands that I have tried. If you haven’t tried them yet I would highly recommend them. You can find them at loadedlacquer.com . Ok now back to the nails! When No Bra was completely dry I used Pueen Love Elements plate PUEEN29 and Mentality Polish Sly to stamp a pretty bow design on each nail. Then finished with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. These turned out really nice and I think delicate looking. And I guess a lot of others liked it as well. There is a website where you can check on the statistics for your Instagram account called Iconosquare. According to that site these nails are my most liked of any I have posted thus far. Of course there are probably many factors contributing to this including the fact that I have been adding a lot of new followers in a steady flow lately. So there are more people seeing my nails at this time than some of the earlier ones. Right now I am at 836 followers, which is just amazing and kind of hard to believe that many people are interested in what I am doing on my nails! Also I think I can safely assume that it won’t be long til I can say I have hit 1,000 followers on Instagram. WOW! I think that calls for a giveaway, so I will be working on ideas for that and would welcome any ideas or suggestions! It’s so exciting and so overwhelming all at the same time!!!!! I know i have talked about a giveaway before and it just never happened with all the stuff that has been going on lately but this one I promise will!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

