31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 19 ~ Galaxies

A little behind again, went and visited my oldest son and his family this weekend and also did my grocery shopping. The grandkids always wear me out! And grocery shopping is always an unpleasant task, in my opinion! The next theme for the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge is galaxies. These were kind of rushed and not exactly the best I have done but they turned out ok.  I started with 2 coats of Zoya Storm then randomly sponged on Zoya Barbie, Gaia, and Hudson. I then took a fine point Sally Hansen nail art pen in white to add the stars. And because I thought that the sponging dulled the sparkle of Storm just a bit, I added a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust as well. Then to finish I applied a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. If you want to see how a galaxy manicure is done, you can find numerous videos by searching YouTube.

Leave a Reply

