31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 22 ~ Inspired By a Song

The next theme in the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge is Inspired By a Song. I am so not creative when it comes to these kinds of categories! I have a really hard time coming up with what to do on my nails most of the time. This time was no different! You always want to do something really fantastic and creative but in the end you just look for something really easy to just get it over with. Of course only after you have considered a million different songs and possible nail art ideas and given yourself a major headache!!!! LOL What I finally decided on was Diamonds by Rihanna. After my base coat I applied 2 coats of Sinful Colors Endless Blue. On my pinkie, index and middle fingers I added a coat of Pipe Dream Polish all these diamonds. On my ring finger and thumb I used Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and MoYou London Pro Collection Stamping plate 05 to stamp a diamond pattern. My nails are getting very long and I really need to get some larger stamps so that they cover the nail better or just keep my nails shorter lol.  I added a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat to each nail. It looks good but I am a little disappointed that I couldn’t come up with something a little more awe inspiring lol.

 

Leave a Reply

