31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 25 ~ Inspired By Fashion

Today’s theme in the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge is Inspired By Fashion. For inspiration I headed to Pinterest and searched for fashion week. One of the first fashions I found that looked like something I could translate to my nails was this Valentino Fall 2014 outfit:

31DC2014InspiredByFashion-3

Perfect for color block nails. I applied 2 coats of L.A. Colors Energy Source after my base coat dried.  Then using striping tape,  I taped off the space for the black and applied a coat of China Glaze Liquid Leather. After removing the striping tape I applied a coat of Zoya Sooki to the tips. I smoothed it all out with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat and ta da nails inspired by fashion!! I actually really like this. I nice simple elegant look and I love to combination of red, black and white.

2 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Art Challenge Day 25 ~ Inspired By Fashion

Leave a Reply

