Loaded Lacquer Zombie Hayride Collection

Here are the 4 polishes from Loaded Lacquer’s Zombie Hayride Halloween Collection. Even though Halloween has come and gone I still wanted to get these posted. Heather does an awesome job with her polishes and hers are the indie brand that I own the most of right now.

First I have Brain Breath, a murky green with a pink/peach micro shimmer. Now as I have said before, I don’t wear much green so I hesitated on getting this polish. I am glad i decided to get it because it is a very unique green color with a very pretty shimmer to it.

Brain Breath

Next I have Condemned, a black linear holographic jelly with yellow micro flakes. This polish is gorgeous especially in sunlight or any direct lighting. Of course this time of year in Pennsylvania the sun is hard to find at times. I used this polish in one of my Halloween nail designs. I started with 2 coats of Condemned on all my nails. On my ring finger I used Pure Ice Silver Mercedes to stamp a spider web from Cheeky Jumbo Plate 6. And on my index finger I added a coat of a mystery polish that I received from Sassy Cats Lacquer in her Kittens From the Cemetery…a cute little coffin all decorated for Halloween filled with 3 mini polishes plus candy corn, a cat pendant, a cute Halloween sticker and tattoo. A very cute presentation! I topped it all with a coat of HK Girl top coat.

Condemned

Sassy Cats Lacquer Kittens From the Cemetery

Next is Glitter Graveyard, a black jelly filled with holographic black and silver multi sized hex, holo red squares, micro holo rainbow glitter and a magical reflective pigment. This is a very unique polish and also very pretty! One of the pictures that I took is not very good quality but I took it with flash to try and show the reflective pigment. This is 3 thin coats topped with Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat.

Glitter Graveyard

 

And finally I have Zombie Hayride, a clear base with iridescent blue/green short bars, holographic and metallic purple micro glitter. I love the colors in this and how they change in the light and depending on what you layer it over. I layered 2 thin coats of Zombie Hayride over 2 coats of Zoya Tallulah and topped them with HK Girl top coat.

Zombie Hayride

 

One thought on “Loaded Lacquer Zombie Hayride Collection

Leave a Reply

