Zoya Delight Spring 2015 Collection

ZoyaDelight

By now any of you that have followed my blog for awhile know that I have an addiction to or maybe an obsession with Zoya Nail Polish lol. Today I have Zoya’s Delight Spring 2015 Collection. It has been such a long and cold winter here and I am so ready for spring! I love all this colors in this collection. I especially like the ones they consider a metallic finish with a turquoise metallic flash….so pretty!!! All the formulas were great and I had no issues with any of them. Zoya seems to have some of the most consistent polish formulas of the brands that I have tried. All polishes are 2 coats and topped with Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat .

Daisy is a lemony yellow metallic with a turquoise metallic flash. I really love the addition of the turquoise shimmer. At first when I heard the description I wasn’t sure that I would like the look of these polishes, but they are amazing! I even had decent luck capturing that turquoise shimmer in my pictures……YAY! In the pictures you can still slightly see my nail line but it really wasn’t noticeable in person.

 

Eden is a pretty pink glossy cream finish polish. A perfect pink for spring and a nice addition to my collection of pinks since I tend to more really bright neon pinks or really pastel pink. This one seems to fall somewhere in the middle.

ZoyaEden

 

 

Leslie is a beautiful lavender metallic polish with that turquoise metallic flash. This is one of my favorites from this collection. Of course purple is my favorite color. The turquoise flash in this one doesn’t seem as strong but it is still very noticeable in the right light and still makes for an amazing look to this polish.

 

Lillian is a polish that Zoya describes as a faded aquamarine glossy cream polish. It’s a kind of pale robin’s egg blue.

ZoyaLillian

 

Rayne is an amazing light blue metallic finish polish with that awesome turquoise metallic flash. This polish is gorgeous and one of my favorites! While I could capture the turquoise flash in my pictures they don’t compare with what this polish looks like in person! It has this amazing glowing quality to it! Absolutely stunning!!!

 

Tiana is a pistachio green glossy cream polish. This is very pretty pastel green polish. I am not usually too big of a fan of a lot of green polishes but I really love the color of this one. Another great spring color.

ZoyaTiana

 

This collection I really loved! Definitely my kind of colors and those three with the turquoise flash are just amazing! I would definitely recommend those 3 at least. But if you don’t have anything like the other 3 creams then I would say get the whole collection! LOL

Zoya 

Website: http://www.zoya.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ZoyaNailPolish

Instagram: https://instagram.com/zoyanailpolish/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/zoyanailpolish

 

 

Leave a Reply

