OMD3 (Oh Mon Dieu!) July 2015 Nail Art Challenge

JULY-OMD3NAILS

I participated in OMD2 last year and I’m going to give it a whirl again this year. I need something to motivate me!!!!! So if all goes as planned I will be posting daily for the next month lol. Keep your fingers crossed for me lol!!!! Is anyone else participating in this challenge? If so I wish you good luck and hope you enjoy it. It is a great thing to do when  you have hit a wall with ideas for nail art!! So I will see you again tomorrow with my first post for the challenge….teal. And also I should have a post up sometime soon with some polishes I received to review from a new to me indie brand. I have lots of big plans, lets hope that they come to fruition lol.

One thought on “OMD3 (Oh Mon Dieu!) July 2015 Nail Art Challenge

Leave a Reply

