OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Black & Gold

Today’s theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge is Black & Gold. I at first thought maybe I would do some Pittsburgh Pirates nails since I am a big fan. But with the holiday I have been busy getting ready for a family get together so instead chose to do something a bit more simple. For the black nails I started with  2 coats of Zoya Willa then added a coat of China Glaze Golden Enchantment and a small gold rectangular rhinestone. For the gold nails I used 3 coats of Pipe Dream Polish champagne kisses and then add A Kiss Nail Artist butterfly nail sticker. Simple and easy for a busy day! I topped them all with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. Excuse the horrible cleanup job on the close up of the gold nail lol. I am trying to hurry and get everything done that I need to get done before we leave today lol and didn’t even notice until I was editing pics.

 

 

 



One thought on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Black & Gold

Leave a Reply

