OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Silver

The next theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge is Silver. I was hoping to have this posted last night but was too tired when I finally got a chance to sit down at the computer lol. I typically prefer gold over silver so I don’t really have a very large collection of silver polishes. For this look I chose Zoya Trixie. I applied 2 coats and then added some neon yellow, blue and green studs.  Colors I don’t normally gravitate to since I was doing silver that is not my normal preference either lol! Might as well change it all up! Topped it all off with Glisten & Glow’s HK Girl top coat.

 



One thought on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Silver

Leave a Reply

