OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Glittery

Next up are Glittery nails for the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge. Another recent addition to my collection are some polishes from Dashing Housewife Polish. They are very pretty and yes I know I am addicted to neons and certain colors lol! I just love bright colors and they help cheer me up.  I keep telling myself I need to branch out and add other colors too! Sometimes I do but most times not lol.

DashingHousewifePolishJuly2015

Oh My Gold, No Luck Needed and Oh So Dashing

For my glittery nail design I started with 2 coats of Dashing Housewife Polish No Luck Needed. This is a shade of green that I actually really like(I know I’ve said this a few times lately…sorry!!!) and it has these awesome blue flakies and blue shimmer running through it! For the glittery nails I added a layer of Loaded Lacquer Dashboard Dancing and the other nails I just added a small round metallic blue stud. Finished them all with a coat of HK Girl top coat.



4 thoughts on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Glittery

Leave a Reply

