OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Pattern

The next theme is a Pattern  in the OMD 3 Nail Art Challenge. Since I have been pretty busy lately, I am really thankful to have somewhat mastered stamping my nails. Definitely a quick way to add some nice nail art! For my Pattern nails I started with 2 coats of Zoya  Matte Velvet Loredana, a medium gunmetal grey with silver shimmer and a matte velvet finish. When Lordana was completely dry I stamped a pattern from Cheeky Beauty plate CH8 with Sinful Colors Black On Black and then to keep it all looking matte I added a coat of Revlon’s Matte Top Coat. I am trying to branch out and use more colors and not use the same ones over and over. There are certain colors that I reach for all the time lol. I was pretty happy with this. I am normally a lover of glossy nails but matte ones are growing on me!

 



Leave a Reply

