OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Watermelon

Here are my Watermelon nails for the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge. My watermelon is a jelly sandwich manicure. I really love the look of them. I started off with 2 coats of Loaded Lacquer Watermelon, one of her Jiggle polishes. I then added a thin layer of Loaded Lacquer Apparition and another coat of Watermelon over it. After applying a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl and letting it dry completely,  I then used one of those reinforcement circles that you get in the office supplies to add the rind of the watermelon with Square Hue Leblon. I finished with another coat of HK Girl and there you have my watermelon nails.

 



Leave a Reply

