OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Cat

Next up are my Cat nails for the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge. Between being busy and it being very humid here lately, I am loving the ability to do stamping for a lot of the themes lol. It doesn’t take long and is easy! Only trouble is I don’t have a very extensive plate collection so I run into some things that I can’t use stamping for lol. I will have to rectify that sometime…..when I figure out how to grow that money tree in the backyard lol!!! Luckily I had several plates to choose from with cats on them. After a base coat I applied 3 thin coats of Maybelline Color Show Pink Punch from the Bleached Neons Collection and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK  Girl top coat.  When they were completely dry I stamped images from Pueen Love Elements plate PUEEN40 and Shany Cosmetics plate SH08 and Sinful Colors Black On Black. I topped them all off with HK Girl top coat.

 

OMD3Cat

 

 

 


One thought on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Cat

Leave a Reply

