OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Lipstick

Lipstick is the next theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge. I started with 2 coats of ncLA nudes Volume IV and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl. This is my first ncLA polish that I’ve tried. I do have a heart glitter polish from them as well. Both of these I received in my Boxycharm monthly beauty subscription box. This one has a very nice formula and at first I wasn’t ral sue about the color but I really like it. After it dried completely I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White and the lipstick and lips design on the Bundle Monster BM-XL09 plate to stamp each nail. I then finished them all with a coat of HK Girl. I tried a few different colors to stamp the design but the white was the only one that looked good. I’m happy with it lol.

 

 

 


One thought on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Lipstick

Leave a Reply

