OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Love

The next theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge is Love. And of course the obvious thing that comes to mind when you think of love is hearts. For this look I started with 2 coats of Loaded Lacquer No Bra and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat on my thumb, pinkie and middle finger. When completely dry I then stamped a heart pattern using Essie Penny Talk and MoYou Princess plate 10 and sealed it with a coat of HK Girl. On my ring and index fingers I applied 3 thin coats of ILNP Champagne Blush and added a pink heart glitter to each one then topped with a coat of HK Girl. I really like this combination of colors. It’s such a a pretty delicate girly design. Just my kind of look!

 

 

 

 



Leave a Reply

