OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Jewels

The next theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge is Jewels. Hey guess what?!?!? No stamping for this one!!! It’s a miracle lol. I started with 2 coats of Zoya Jules, a sparkling neutral light taupe with gold, silver and champagne metallic shimmer according to Zoya’s website. It’s a beautiful polish and I really love the look of it. To my ring finger I added multiple golden colored rhinestones of various sizes all over the nail. On the rest of the nails I added a larger golden colored rhinestone in between two smaller rhinestones to the bottom of each nail. I then topped all the nails with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. I LOVE this!!! I wasn’t sure I would like the rhinestone covered nail but I am in love with the look of this and would love to do some more using different colored rhinestones. What can I say, I love me some bling!!!

 

 



Leave a Reply

