OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Star Sign

My Star Sign design for the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge incorporates both my sign and my birthstone ~ Pisces and amethyst. I started with 2 coats of Zoya Leslie on all fingers. On my pinkie, thumb and middle finger I added a layer of Ellagee Crushed Amethyst, a gorgeous purple glitter. On my ring finger I used Sinful Colors Amethyst and Shany Cosmetics plate SH14 to stamp the symbol for Pisces. And finally on my index finger I added some purple rhinestones. I then topped all nails with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. I really love the blue shimmer in Leslie and I was able to somewhat capture it in the macro shot of the Pisces symbol.

 



One thought on “OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Star Sign

Leave a Reply

