OMD3 Nail Art Challenge ~ Under The Sea

These are my nails for the Under The Sea theme in the OMD3 Nail Art Challenge. For the ring and index fingers I started with 3 thin coats of Julie G Mermaid’s Tale and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. When completely dry I used Essie No Place Like Chrome and Bundle Monster BM-XL24 to stamp mermaid scales, added a small pearl and then topped with a coat of HK Girl. For the rest of the nails I started with 2 coats of pipe dream polish happy hour and a coat of HK Girl. When dry I used No Place Like Chrome and MoYou London Fairy Tale plate 06 to stamp fish and shells then topped with HK Girl. The stamping on the pinkie had a bit of an issue and I have an extra blob on one of the fish….oh well lol. I didn’t see it until I was editing pics and had already taken it off my nails, so I’m just biting the bullet so to speak and dealing with it lol.

 



Leave a Reply

