The 31 Day Nail Art Challenge ~ Day 2 Orange Nails

Day 2 of the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge is orange nails. The orange I decided to use is from pipe dream polish’s Street Carnival Collection, which I just posted a review of here. After applying a base coat I used 2 coats of rhythm on my pinkie, index finger and thumb. When that was dry I used It’s So easy For Rhinestones Only!! to apply some small round gold studs to each of them. On my ring finger I applies 3 thin coats of pipe dream polish champagne kisses. To my middle finger I started with 2 coats of Zoya Snow White and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat. When dry I then used Sinful Colors Black On Black and rhythm to double stamp a design from Cheeky Beauty plate CH16 and added a coat of China Glaze Golden Enchantment. I then finished all my nails with a coat of HK Girl top coat. I absolutely love how these turned out! I am definitely going to do these again when I can wear them a bit longer lol!

 

One thought on “The 31 Day Nail Art Challenge ~ Day 2 Orange Nails

Leave a Reply

