The 31 Day Nail Art Challenge ~ Day 7 Black & White Nails

Next are black and white nails in the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge. Another fairly easy theme and one that I kept simple again with stamping. After my base coat I applied 2 coats of Zoya Snow White and a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl to help it dry quicker. Then taking Sinful Colors Black On Black and Pueen Cosmetics Love Elements plate PUEEN27 I stamped on a rose and lace pattern.  Then to add a little sparkle I applied a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust over the stamping. Of course I can never seem to go without some sort of sparkle lol!!! Then I finished them all with a coat of HK Girl to coat. No too bad and I really like that pattern with the lace and roses.

 

One thought on “The 31 Day Nail Art Challenge ~ Day 7 Black & White Nails

Leave a Reply

