Merry Christmas!

Here are my Christmas nails. The design matches my shirt for today:

Gingerbread&Holly

As usual I started with a base coat of Stuck On Blu! by Glisten & Glow. For the ring finger and thumb I applied two coats of Zoya Sooki and then a coat of China Glaze Ring In The Red. On top of that I used Zoya Flynn to make my gingerbread people. I used SinfulColors Snow Me White, China Glaze Holly-Day and Zoya Sooki for their icing. On the rest of my fingers I used two coats of Mentality Stampers Dapper. What a beautiful soft gold color. Can’t wait to stamp with it! Using a dotting tool I made three red berries on each nail with Sooki then used Holly-Day to paint on holly leaves. To finish I applied a coat of HK Girl top coat.

I am off to start my day of Christmas celebration. I hope each and everyone of you has a wonderful Christmas!

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

    1. We survived the holidays! It was a very different Christmas for my family but we made it through. Thank you, I was very happy with how it turned out since it was just done using elements from my shirt and not foloowing any sort of tutorial or design by someone else lol.

Leave a comment